Skip to main content

Board of trustees

St. Anthony Hospital is very fortunate to have individuals on the board who bring a variety of skills, experience and diversity to the hospital. The board actively participates with the staff in an overall planning process and assists in implementing the strategic plan. The dedication of the board is why St. Anthony Hospital is able to fulfill its mission of offering high-quality, compassionate care.

  • Beth O'Hanlon
    Beth O'Hanlon
  • Tim Hawkins
    Tim Hawkins
    Vice Chair
  • June Mohrland
    June Mohrland
  • Jerry Simpson
    Jerry Simpson
  • Donald Benschoter
    Donald Benschoter, DMD
  • Marie Monica Borden
    Marie Monica Borden, OSF

  • Cheryl Doyle, Secretary
  • Harry Geller
    Harry Geller
    Hospital President
  • John McBee
    John McBee, MD

  • Patricia Winn, MD