Hospital Board of Trustees

St. Anthony Hospital is very fortunate to have individuals on the board who bring a variety of skills, experience and diversity to the hospital. The board actively participates with the staff in an overall planning process and assists in implementing the strategic plan. The dedication of the board is why St. Anthony Hospital is able to fulfill its mission of offering high-quality, compassionate care.

Jerry Simpson Cheryl Doyle Robert J. Blanc Brent Fife

Jerry Simpson, chairman

Cheryl Doyle,
vice chair

Robert J. Blanc,

Brent Fife,

Marie Monica Borden, OSF John McBee, MD Reyburn Colliis, MD Beth O'Halon

Marie Monica Borden, OSF

John McBee, MD

Reyburn Collis, MD

Beth O’Hanlon

Marion Green Tim Hawkins Malsolm Townsley, PhD, MD Patricia Winn

Marion Green

Tim Hawkins

Malcolm Townsley,

Patricia Winn, MD

Harry Geller      

Harry Geller,
hospital president